Day 5 Challenge = 5 Places you would like to visit.

Sounds easy but it got me thinking for sure…

I am gonna do this counting down my top 5 from least to best.

#5- Hohenzollern Castle, Germany

Burg Hohenzollern is a castle situated about 50 km south of Stuttgart, Germany, on top of Mount Hohenzollern at an elevation of 855 meters. It was originally constructed in the first part of the 11th century and it is considered home to the Hohenzollern family that came to power during the Middle Ages and ruled Prussia and Brandenburg until the end of World War I.

Picture
#4- New York -Central Park (Would love to go in the Fall time of year, I heart trees!)

Picture
#3- San Francisco Gay District - Castro

Picture
#2- CN Tower (I have lived in Toronto, ON Canada My whole life and never been up to the top of the Tower.)

Picture
AND DRUMROLL PLEASE….

Picture
#1- WALT DISNEY World Cinderella’s Castle. (My dream fantasy is to have a slow dance with Cinderella! LOL but it’s so true!) How cute am I?

Picture



Leave a Reply.