Day 7 ~ Do you read?  YES! What are your favorite books?
My favorite author ever:
Torey L. Hayden
Picture
Picture



This is my favorite book from Torey (pictured)

I also love by Torey L. Hayden:

One Child
The Tiger's Child
Murphy's Boy
Twilight Children

5/13/2011 08:02:05 pm

I too love Torey L. Hayden, have read all her books- and series, except anything newer than four yrs maybe, i would love to talk about these with you- so a book study of sorts. as if its ok (from your therapist) if you can go on to read a child called it...i will also support re-reread and discuss the positives we can take away from the stories of others pains and transitions from victim to survivor- to-and I saw this I your writing, to thriver. I like that.

Reply
5/14/2011 01:16:36 am

That is so awesome Albany, I have not met anyone else who even knows who Torey is lol. I would love to talk about it anytime. i love her books so much and I have read and own almost all of them. My ex-wife order me a whole bunch offline for my birthday one year. I haveread and also know about A Child Called It. His books are touching as well. Keep in touch about this.

Reply
9/25/2012 09:01:42 pm

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.