~Day 8~      3 Things you want to say to different people.


#1.   

Dear "Sperm Donor" Dad,

                
    It breaks my heart that I am not good enough for you. I also know that I refuse to try and live up to your expections. I will never reach them, I am not perfect. Never will be. You say you want to be in my life to celebrate the good, well f**k you. You never walked with me in the dark, so you will not eat my cake in celebration.

Your forgotten 1st born,
                                Valerie-Lynn



#2. 

Dear "Beautiful Angel" (My Crush),

      You make my heart smile. =)  You are so beautiful and I kiss your picture everyday. I dream of holding you and treating you like the princess you are. Thinking of you always betters my day. I think you are such a hottie babe. Being with you sexy would make my dreams come true. I would do anything to make you feel as special as you are. I am falling in love with you and I wish I could tell you. xoxoxo

Love you so much,
Valynn



#3.

To "My Monsters" (Abusers),

      Maybe not today but one day we'll move on. You will no longer rent space in our head, heart, or body. We will work everyday to make you less and less. We will heal! You have not touched our soul!

Forgiving you doesn't let you off the hook, it takes the hook outta me.
I am strong!

~Me/Us
(Valynn & Alters)
               
Picture



Leave a Reply.