whatever, whatever, whatever!! 
I hate you, you hate me, yet here we sit together comfortabley.... 
Leave me alone, let me go 
what I feel inside? Ha, you'll never know... 
Don't think of me and please don't care 
cause when you turn around I will no longer be there. 
you said give you a call, never chance it alone 
and i will most likely sit and cut to the bone 

yup you heard me, I am a cutter who cuts my skin 
i dont know any other way to let things in 
feelings are too big me for to handle deep inside 
so instead of trying it will you, just gonna say goodbye 

i dont fucking need you, not for a second of my day 
think i never did this before i got my own ways 
they may not be the way you do but ask if i give a shit 
i got my own tools on my lap, sitting in this kit 

tried to do it for you all but right now i am hearing Gods call 
he is calling out to me to saY i am right where i shoud be 
i want to scream, I want to cry but most of all i want to die 

dont let this shock your little minded ass, this is a result from my horrid past 
there is a difference between feelings and thoughts 
wish you could get that but I guess not 
I am so tireed of feeling bad, spending much of my time feeling sad 

i am beginnning to wonder if i deserve any help for what was done 
this life and all around me is no longer any fun 
the pain keeps piecing into my soul and killing me a bit each time 
but people think the plan i live is purly just mine 

someone just interupted and now i dont know what the fuck to say 
thank God its almost over and I can begin another day........ 


This was a speed writing vent that i did in 60 secs no editing, no stopping.....  



Leave a Reply.