I am feeling super nervous. Today I have been asked to be a speaker at a womans rehab to tell my story and my group therapist "Beautiful Spirit" has picked me to do this. She is letting me do it, Sarah. She has insisted that it is me. There has got to be a method to her madness lol

I am Sarah, a part of the original kido bunch but not the original and she still choose me. She thinks this will help instill some hope in me that I am an important part of the system and deserve some air time too. She is too cool. I love her to pieces.

Can't wait to see her but so can wait on speaking lol The tough part is the question and answer period aferwards. Please help me to stay present and to the inners, thanks for this moment in time, to be out, to be free, to be heard, to just simple be me. ~Sarah
 




Leave a Reply.