Not in a good place in this moment. I know the following images are graphic but the reality is my own. I messed up and wish I could tell someone. Feels somewhat sad to share this to many who read and yet in my own world offline, I have to be silent... I am so sorry, it just hurts so deep. 
Catt
11/9/2011 01:03:10 pm

Whispers back we know how you feel, our body can tell, A story of pain, blood, bruises and hell. You are not alone, so don't ever fear. We know why your crying when you shed a tear. The life that we lived, wasn't always fun. We love you all the same and have lots of safe hugs

Reply
Catt
11/9/2011 04:40:53 pm

I know it doesn't quite rhyme, but you understand. We are here if you need us and you know what I can do if you need me to. You are all welcome to talk to us.

Reply



Leave a Reply.