Picture
Catt
10/20/2011 09:39:40 am

You are BEAUTIFUL to us :)

Reply
Tammi
12/26/2012 09:58:13 am

Hi, I'm Tammi. I've been looking through your blog and figured here was as good a place to comment as any. I want to thank you for sharing your story, I know these posts are a few years old but I think I'm going to enjoy looking through them. I think you're wonderful, and I'm almost jealous of how open you seem to be here. :) So thank you, you are an inspiration!!!

Reply
Valynn
12/27/2012 11:48:12 pm

Wow Tammi, thank you so very much for your kind words, that means a lot to me, as sometimes I feel like I hide behind a computer screen instead of face to face with people, but I guess you have to start somewhere. So it is nice to hear I am reaching people. I love this blog but I have starting another as well you may or may not want to check out, it's www.resilientbeyondwords.com Thanks again Tammi

Reply



Leave a Reply.