Beautiful Spirit, PDoc P, Safety Queen, CP, Catt, Taryn, Erin, Ray, Doreen, April, Cindee, Carron, Sally.... (will keep adding) 
Catt
10/20/2011 08:46:55 pm

We <3 you all too... Addie I believe I have a picture hear with your name on it... it's not pink but I am sure you could fix that

Reply
Catt
10/20/2011 09:01:59 pm

I believe it is in your email inbox and if it's not my computer is being funny... so let me know and I'll resend it.

Reply
Valynn (Speaking for Addie)
10/21/2011 01:11:56 am

Thanks Catt, we got it! It feels like Addie is happy inside if we go from our intuition but I am not so connected with Addie at all. Sarah would be better to speak to this, as she knows Addie well. We do love you tons! Talk soon! =)

Reply
catt
10/29/2011 09:39:46 am

You're welcome, I'm glad you got it. I'm not sure... I can't connect well with Addie as she hasn't made herself known to me, so I am not sure which energy/soul is hers :) you're a little confusing at the moment... I really get that you don't like hospitals :) that much is clear. I just... I don't know... somethings up... but I don't know what... I'm so weird. Hope ya'll are doing okay. Message me yeah?

Reply



Leave a Reply.